香港最受好評的優質植睫毛品牌

半永久植睫療程

香港優質美國植睫毛品牌

半永久植睫療程

為何選擇Xtreme Lashes® HK?

為何選擇Xtreme Lashes® HK?

我們現時在全球40多個國家共有超過20,000個註冊美睫師,而位於香港中環的旗艦店亦在2015年12月正式營業。
Xtreme Lashes®的植睫療程讓你從起床那一刻到睡覺那一刻,不費吹灰之力都可以擁有亮麗的外表,即使不化妝亦都一樣美麗動人。
Xtreme Lashes®的植睫技術是一絲不苟的,由Xtreme Lashes®註冊美睫師會以專業的技術,為你的自然睫毛逐一植上人工睫毛。
Xtreme Lashes®有提供超過950種款獨特的睫毛,你可以與你的美睫師一起設計出最適合自己的睫毛造型,來配搭出最自然的外表。
在Xtreme Lashes®的植睫療程中,你的睫毛師會仔細分離每一條自然睫毛,再以專業的技術,將人工睫毛逐條嫁接種植在每一條自然睫毛上,為你締造無縫的睫毛造型。
我們所說的無縫正正是植睫無縫。
我們的植睫技術可說是天衣無縫。零瑕疵、無駁口
無縫、零瑕疵、零駁口正是Xtreme Lashes完美植睫技術。

我們的宗旨

我們的宗旨

Xtreme Lashes承諾會提供最優質的美容產品及客戶服務,
並為美睫師提供全面的培訓,
讓她們的生活變得更圓滿充實。

我們的目標
成為革命性的植睫化妝品牌︰讓Xtreme Lashes的獨家植睫服務遍佈全球,成為國際認可的專業品牌

我們的價值
希望我們遇上的每一個顧客都能啟發自信和展現魅力。 我們處理每件事情都能全情投入、充滿熱情 我們追求的卓越優質服務是需要客戶的支持和團隊的合作來推動的。持之以恆、堅持終身學習、自我增值、絕不輕言放棄。成果是在乎我們努力的過程。/一分耕耘,一分收穫。我們會以真誠和正直的態度處事無論什麼時候都勇於嘗試,積極勇敢地面對。尊重自己的個性及創意,並為成功感到喜悅和驕傲。創造最優質的產品、服務及教肓。產品的創新和品質監控比一切重要。我們關心你的需要。

美麗蛻變
綻放光芒

介紹

介紹

Xtreme Lashes®創辦人、總監及行政總裁Jo Mousselli從來沒想過,有一天她能將這個品牌引入全球市場,甚至成為行業的龍頭。

Jo Mousselli自小移民到美國,一直堅信父親的座右銘︰「學習、努力、和堅持能讓助你實現任何目標。」

企業家
Jo Mousselli將Xtreme Lashes從一間小型的家庭生意發展成一間全球企業,代理公司遍及40多個國家。Xtreme Lashes®現時有20名導師駐守美國,致力將業務擴展至全球。自2005年至今,Xtreme Lashes已經在全球各地培訓出超過20,000名註冊美睫師。

專家
Jo Mousselli進行全面的科學研究,設計出一套安全而衛生的植睫技術,並建立完善的培訓課程,發展新的美容產品,為美睫師提供無限的支援。

Jo Mousselli希望教授植睫技術予美容師,讓她們的美容室能加設植睫服務,或者發展自己的美睫事業。她亦希望為植睫的顧客增添自信,讓她們不費吹灰之力都可以每日享受美顏。
「學習、努力、
和堅持能讓助你
實現任何目標。」
Jo Mousselli, RN, BSN
創辦人、總監及行政總裁
關愛者
Jo Mousselli於德州女子大學以極優等榮譽學位畢業,主修護理學學士及副修生物學,對於人體解剖學、生理學、病理學、藥物學均有豐富的醫學及科學知識。在德州兒童醫院的兒科加護病房做了10年護士之後,她毅然投身美容事業。Jo Mousselli希望將她的所學到的醫學及科學知識,應用在產品工具的研發及培訓上,亦是品牌的核心價值所在。

Jo Mousselli非常了解女性,作為一個妻子和四個孩子的母親,加上她在學校和醫院工作的經驗,她非常明白現代女性的心理。

Jo Mousselli用心照顧別人的特質讓她更理解女性,從她第一份幼稚園教師的工作開始,就要在孩子們第一個上學日得到母親們的信任﹔而在醫院工作,她要以護士的身份去照顧患重病的孩子及安慰他們的母親,因此她的使命是要讓女士們都感到安心。

先鋒
Jo Mousselli的付出和努力令讓Xtreme Lashes®成為享譽全球且廣為人知的植睫品牌,她將植睫藝術發展成專業服務,只向信譽良好的註冊美睫師銷售指定的產品,保持良好的服務質素。

為了公司和美睫事業的長遠發展,Jo Mousselli寧願犧牲短期利益,都要以導師指導的教學模式,為想成為註冊美睫師的美容師進行培訓。

領導者
Jo Mousselli選擇了一條充滿未知之數的路,一直盡力為他人犧牲和服務。她付出的努力和信念,是希望能將人生帶給她的喜悅和祝福分享予其他女性,讓她們得到更多的力量和自信。她對內在美及外在美的追求,為想投身美睫事業的美容師建立基石,讓她們發展自己的事業,取得可觀的回報和成果。

在獲得的多個獎項中,她在2011年被提名入圍安永年度企業家獎,並在知名的2011 Inc. 500|5000 List榜上有名。

最新資訊


訂閱我們的最新資訊,了解更多最新的產品、優惠及服務

HONG KONG’S BEST

EYELASH
EXTENSIONS

HONG
KONG’S
BEST

EYELASH
EXTENSIONS

WHY XTREME LASHES HK

WHY XTREME LASHES HK

We are now has over 20,000 trained stylists across 50 countries worldwide and our flagship store in Hong Kong launches in Central, Hong Kong in this coming December 2015.


With Xtreme Lashes Eyelash Extensions you can look and feel gorgeous from the moment you wake up until the moment you fall asleep with little to no effort.

The luxurious natural look of Xtreme Lashes® Eyelash Extensions is achieved by a meticulous and artful application of synthetic lashes, all applied one by one to your natural lash by a certified Xtreme Lashes® Lash Stylist.

With Xtreme Lashes’ diverse inventory of over 950 individual styles of eyelash extensions, you and your stylist can design a tailored look to compliment your natural beauty.

During the application of Xtreme Lashes Eyelash Extensions, your stylist will isolate an individual natural lash, then; he/she will expertly bond one eyelash extension to one natural lash to create a SEAMLESS look. “When we say Seamless, is seamless.”

OUR MISSION

OUR MISSION

Enriching and empowering lives by delivering on our promise
to provide revolutionary beauty products, unparalleled client
support, and comprehensive education.

OUR VISION
To be the revolutionary cosmetic brand: globally recognized and exclusively offered by the world’s leading beauty professionals.

OUR VALUES
Empower and inspire everyone we encounter. Pour passion into everything we do. Our pursuit of excellence is driven by the support and collaboration of our clients and employees. Never stop learning. Never stop growing. Never quit. The outcome is up to each of us and we want it that way. Practice honesty and integrity in everything. Demonstrate courage and honor at all times. Liberate your individuality. Embrace your creativity. Celebrate your success. Create the standards of excellence for products, services, and education. Embrace innovation and quality control to stand above the rest. Because we care.

A SMALL CHANGE
A BIG DIFFERENCE

ABOUT OUR FOUNDER

ABOUT OUR FOUNDER

Jo Mousselli, Co-Founder, President & CEO of Xtreme Lashes by Jo Mousselli®, never imagined that she would one day lead a global cosmetic company.

Jo immigrated to the United States as a child, believing in her father’s mantra that “with education, hard work, and perseverance, you can accomplish anything.”

ENTREPRENEUR
Jo has seen her company expand from a home-based, family business into a global corporation with representation in 40 countries. Xtreme Lashes by Jo Mousselli currently has 20 educators across the United States and continues to experience explosive growth across the globe. Since 2005, the company has trained more than 15,000 health and beauty professionals worldwide.

EXPERT
Using a holistic approach and the scientific method, Jo formulated a safe and hygienic process for applying eyelash extensions to natural lashes. She also produced comprehensive educational programs, created innovative cosmetic products, and offered unparalleled support for beauty and health professionals.

Jo wanted to teach stylists a service they could add to their current beauty salon menu or use to develop their own independent business. She also set out to empower the lives of consumers who used quality eyelash extensions by Xtreme Lashes by Jo Mousselli to feel effortlessly beautiful every day.
“With education, hard work
and perseverance, you
can accomplish anything.”
Jo Mousselli, RN, BSN
Co-Founder, President & CEO
CAREGIVER
Jo graduated magna cum laude from Texas Woman’s University with a Bachelors of Science in Nursing and minor in Biology. She has extensive medical and scientific experience in human anatomy, physiology, pathology and pharmacology. After a decade working as a pediatric ICU nurse at Texas Children’s Hospital, Jo felt compelled to pursue her passion in the beauty industry. Jo applied her medical and scientific knowledge to developing the products, application tools, and training that is the core of the brand.

Jo knows women. From being a wife, an active mother of four, and putting herself through work and school, Jo understands the modern woman.

Jo’s nurturing nature has made it easy for her to connect with women, from her first career as a kindergarten teacher – garnering the trust of mothers and their children’s first day of school – to consoling mothers, whose critically ill children were under her care as a registered nurse. She has always been in the “business” of helping women feel better.

PIONEER
Jo’s attributes and values have made Xtreme Lashes by Jo Mousselli the worldwide industry leader and the most respected name in eyelash extensions. Jo made the art of eyelash extension application a professional service, limiting sales exclusively to licensed and credentialed health and beauty professionals.

She risked her short-term profits and invested in the long-term health of the company and lash industry by initiating mandatory hands-on training and education for every licensed health and beauty professional wanting to become a lash stylist.

LEADER
She took the path less traveled, one of service and sacrifice. Her hard work and dedication have paid o by allowing her to arrive at her destiny of empowering other women to experience the success and blessings that life has given her. In turn, she created an industry of passionate entrepreneurs with a zest for inner and outer beauty and the success of a rewarding and profitable career.

Among numerous awards, she was named a Gulf Coast Area Finalist for the 2011 Ernst & Young Entrepreneur of the Year award and earned a spot on the coveted 2011 Inc. 500|5000 List.

NEWSLETTER


Sign-up our newsletter to be the first to know
about sales, new products and exclusive offers.